Love this hair for work! The Knotted Bun ‘How to’

Even though I have short hair now….those of us ladies that used to have long hair will probably relate to totally fantasizing about things I would do with long hair… if I still had it.
That said, I often see styles in magazines that I’m drawn to and…well wanted to try when my hair was long….but didn’t really know how to get there. That’s why I love this “how to” in Lucky Magazine piece on this knotted bun hair style for work.
For all of you long haired sisters…take note! and give it a try.
So chic.
Good Luck!
wpid-erin-sig.png
One thought on “Love this hair for work! The Knotted Bun ‘How to’

Leave a Reply

