1 Piece – 3 Ways : Green Summer Dress

I just love it when I can find a piece that I can wear on the weekend and at work. I found this cute green dress at super store (Joe Fresh) and although it has spaghetti straps I knew I had a few other pieces that in my closet that I could use to complete outfits that were work appropriate.

green dress, Joe Fresh

DRESS: Joe Fresh (Superstore) $19

Here are 3 ways that I would wear the dress for work:

Business Clothes, Dressing for Success

LEFT (beige blazer – Smart Set) CENTER (sweater – Bluenotes/necklace – Joe Fresh) RIGHT (sweater – Gap Outlet/boots – B2)

Have a great day!!!

Erin

One thought on “1 Piece – 3 Ways : Green Summer Dress

  1. Pingback: Outlet Shopping with Mommy « Mom on the Move

Leave a Reply

