What I’m Wearing today…Sept 4th, 2012

Hi!
The last couple weeks have been super crazy…filled with travel and activities and with the little guy off day care for a week you can imagine my computer time was zilch!
Looking forward to making it up this week though with lots of great work wear posts. : )

Today is a crazy day of running around and disassembling furniture so I’m in my weekend jeans. That said, I tried to pull it together a little for when I’m out and about by wearing a more feminine top and my camel wedges. I put on my silver locket necklace today but the baby is all over it so I’m going to swap it out for my silver bracelets I think.

image

That’s all for now. Stay tuned for more posts shortly…

Erin

Leave a Reply

