What I Wore… Green and Pink, Jan. 28,2013

I’m not sure why I’m feeling hopeful today (things are pretty chaotic right now) but maybe it’s just Monday and a new start to a new week. So today I wanted to wear something pretty…something that makes me feel happy so I wore Pink and Green and my white flower ( always puts me in a good mood!)

image

oxford heels, work shoes for women

Oxford Heels- Naturalizer

(you’ll have to excuse the photos…I couldn’t find good lighting today).

So I wore pants, but i still feel a bit feminine and fresh today. I even wore my new gold Wish Bone earrings for good luck today (I definitely need it).

Baublebar, Horseshoe earrings, unique studs,

Earrings – Baublebar

Green Cardigan– Banana Republic Outlet (similar)

Pink Animal Print T-shirt – Joe Fresh (similar)

Wish Bone Earrings and Striped Bracelet – Baublebar (similar, similar)

Grey Pants The Gap “perfect trouser”

Shoes – Naturalizer (similar)

Erin

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

