What I Wore ..Orange and Turquoise

FRIDAY!!!!

Of course it’s possible that my weekend may be even busier that the week day…hmmmmm. But that’s ok. I love my kidlets and miss them SO much during the week since I’ve been back full-time.

Speaking of work….. it was Casual Friday at my office today so this is what I wore. I wore this outfit when I was off on mat leave and was really into the orange and turquoise combination. I found the necklace at one of the many Farmer’s Markets they have in my city.

dressing for success, business casual

I almost wore my plain brown heels with this outfit but at the last minute I decided to throw on the animal print because there were no other prints to clash with and animal print really is a neutral anyways.

Cardigan – H&M (shop similar)

Trouser Jeans – The Gap Outlet (shop similar)

T-Shirt – The Gap (shop)

Shoes – Chromatic Gallerie (shop)

Necklace – Local Find (shop similar)

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Happy Shopping

Erin

For more on dressing for Casual Fridays check out these posts:

Leave a Reply

