What I Wore – Pink Polka Dots

So it’s not exactly Friday…but it is my last day this week because i have every other Friday off. Somehow I end up feeling gyped out of my casual Fridays..

Long story short, I’m trying to find some way to justify my trouser jeans today 😉 since I’m pretty much breaking my own rules haha.

image

image

image

image

Dolman Sleeved Cardigan – H&M
Polka Dotted Cami – Smart Set
Necklace – Baublebar
Trouser Jeans – The Gap Outlet
Silver Flat Shoes – Roberto Vianni via Sterling

I almost wore brown pants today but then i would have worn my dark denim jean jacket, which I didn’t think would be warm enough.

And I just LOVE a silver flat. They are the perfect neutral with punch and go with everything!

That’s all for now!
Happy Shopping

Erin

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

