Copy Cat – pop of yellow

Simple & neutral with a pop! I love it, don’t you?

Pintrest is an unending resource for style inspiration for me. The latest? only a partial outfit photo but nonetheless, I was really drawn to the crispness of the white and grey for spring and that burst of yellow = attention grabbing.

White Blazer, great work necklaces,

Here’s how I put it together for work on a casual Friday this Spring after I found a similar necklace at ‘Sirens’:

pop of yellow, business casual, white blazer for women

You’ll probably notice that I almost always still wear heels on casual Fridays. I tell you, denim is fine but I feel fairly strongly that you should always look sharp and not Sunday porch and newspaper ready … even on those casual days. Wear your sneakers and flip-flops on weekends people!

Have a great weekend!

Erin

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

