Thinking Pink

So I got to work today and walked right into leader of PR at work and she goes “Whoa! Are you going to beat me up? haha”.

Hmmmm.

Not exactly…. but “The Edge” was definitely broughtn’ today! I don’t look THAT tough do I? Well, I suppose the spikes are a little out there but I think the pink brings out my girly side, don’t you? (don’t answer that) 🙂

image

I actually really love this necklace… but only got it once I went to the till with a different one and I found out that they were 3 for 1.

My favourite kind of SURPRISE!

I’m kind of liking the pink and black. I don’t wear it all the time but it makes me feel kind of powerful.

But don’t worry…I won’t beat you up 😉

Erin

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

