What I Wore This Week… 4 Outfits

I gotta say… there’s nothing like a 4 day work week! Yippie!
Of course, I get one every other week with my flex schedule …but I have to tell you, it never gets old!

Here’s what I wore this week:

image

Monday
Pink Blazer – H&M (shop similar)
Leggings – Reitmans (shop)
Necklace – Sirens (shop similar)

Tuesday
Cream Blazer – H&M (shop similar)
Top – Forever 21
Necklace – Bauble bar (shop similar)
Trouser Jeans – The Gap Outlet (shop similar)

Wednesday
Wrap Button Down – Mexx
Pencil Skirt – Banana Republic (shop)
Necklace – Baublebar (shop)

Thursday
Blazer – H&M
Denim- Joe Fresh
Necklace – Forever 21 (shop)
Top – Smart Set (shop)

That’s it for now! Have a great weekend 🙂

Erin

Leave a Reply

