Copy Cat – Blink of Pink!

So to go along with my pink themed week, I just had to throw in my favourite pair of pink peep toed heels today.

image

Heels - Nine west

Actually, I had planned on copying the inspiration outfit below more exactly but it turned out my white cropped pants were in the wash (mine is somehow always the last to be washed in my household) AND I don’t have a pink belt so that’s where the shoes came in. To fill in for the pants, I put on my light grey straight skirt instead. A little bit of a different play on the look but you can see its origins:

image

I really felt feminine AND powerful today even though I had my more casual chambray button down on. Broke my own dress code rules a bit but I think the formality of the skirt and heels makes up for the casual feel of the shirt.

image

That’s it for now. Looking forward to a sunny forcast in Vancouver and more bare legs!

Have a great night!

Erin

2 thoughts on “Copy Cat – Blink of Pink!

  1. Pingback: Copy Cat | Pink, Mustard and… | Work Wear Style

Leave a Reply

