Beauty Find! Joe Fresh Nail Polish

Ok…this is for all those moms out there with barely any time for themselves, even less extra cash and who mangle their hands and nails by washing them 20x a day.

Joe Fresh Nail Polish

Joe Fresh Nail Polish, gold, tangerine, organge sorbet, robin's egg

Joe Fresh Nail Polish $4 each or $10 for 3

First of all, if I was single, with no kids or chores to do and living on the planet Mars… I’d find a way to mess up my nails before they were dry. It’s in my DNA. So  … you  can understand why a lightning fast drying nail polish is essential for me. That’s just one of the reasons why I rarely paint my nails anymore  but here are 3 reasons why this polish is going to make me start…

Reason #1 – Wicked fast drying time. A super thin a durable matte formula allows it to dry super fast…so fast you can start the second coat once you are done your other hand.

image

Robin’s Egg Blue

Reason #2 – THEY ARE SO CHEAP!
Do you know any other nail polish that sells for $4 each or 3 for 10? One OPI is at least $10. Now you can not only paint you nails but paint them any colour you want without spending the kids’ lunch money.

Here are 3 shades I picked up that are perfect for Spring:

Joe Fresh nail polish, Spring colours

Orange Sorbet

Gold Nail polish for work

Topaz

Lavender nail polish for work. nail art

Lilac

And Reason #3 – it lasts! It really lasts!

This is day 3 of my manicure after washing 3 three sink loads of dishes without gloves, pealing things of walls, washing my hands about a million times (hello poopy diapers):

Blue nail polish for work

3 days later

Now that REALLY matters.

As a mom, I feel like..why even bother painting my nails if a day (or maybe 2) later they look banged up and chipped? It’s not worth it. So this makes a huge difference for me.

So if you have any sense…you’ll treat yourself with these next time you are ‘grocery’ shopping for ‘the family’ at Superstore.

Tee hee…

What are you waiting for? Go now!

 

Erin

Leave a Reply

