The Super Easy Way to Wear a Tuxedo Jacket

Friday! Yay!

It’s not just a weekend… a long weekend! Whoop whoop!

Today I was inspired by the Cameron Diaz photo I shared the other day:

 

cameron diaz, tuxedo jacket

[photo source]

I loved the simplicity of her paired down look as well as the edge and classic vibe of her tuxedo jacket. I had one similar to it in my closet that I had been meaning to dig out.

Here’s my super easy way to mimic this Tuxedo jacket look:

– Loose white T or tank

– Dark wash skinny jeans cropped to above ankle (or rolled)

– Black edgy heels

how to wear a tuxedo jacket

Jacket – Forever 21 | T-shirt – Smart Set | Jeans – Garage | Heels – Fergalicious via the Bay

image

Do you like a simple classic look for work or something a bit more girly?

image

2 thoughts on “The Super Easy Way to Wear a Tuxedo Jacket

Leave a Reply

