Back in Black – Neutrals with a Pop

Wearing Black…AGAIN 🙂

image

It’s another day in black for me. Yes, it tends to be slimming since it doesn’t really show the lumps and bumps, and it’s usually quite simple but it doesn’t need to be boring.

There’s always a way to pair it with something interesting like an animal print, a hint of gold, or a bright red shoe…. or even all three!

image

Pencil skirt: Banana Republic | Tank: Garage | Cardigan: H&M | Heels: Franco Sarto | Bracelets: Aldo

I love these red platform shoes I got last year. I wanted red patent heels for so long but I just couldn’t seem to find a pair that didn’t pinch. You can imagine how happy I was when I finally found these…and on sale.

image

What’s your favourite way to pop an all black outfit?

image

One thought on “Back in Black – Neutrals with a Pop

  1. Pingback: Copy Cat | Pink, Mustard and… | Work Wear Style

Leave a Reply

