Which One? Earth Tones or Bold Graphics

Fall Style for Work

I’d love to say that I have one signature style but I just can’t.

I admit it! I’m a Flip-Flopper.

Sometimes I love bold colours and sometimes neutral. Sometimes edgy and sometimes girly. I even throw some retro in there sometimes for good measure.

This week I really took on two different looks.

Fall Style for Women

  1. Bold graphics and contrasting colours.
  2. Dark and soft earth tones.

Which do you prefer to wear to work?

High Contrast?

Fall Style for Work

Fall Style for Work

Blazer: Smart Set | Top: Mexx | Cobalt Pants: Old Navy

image

White Blazers, Cobalt Pants

Or Soft & Earthy?

Fall Style, Earth Tones

How to Wear Earth tones for Work

Brown High Heeled Loafers

Short Blonde Pixie Cut

image

2 thoughts on “Which One? Earth Tones or Bold Graphics

Leave a Reply

