Copy Cat| Pink & Polka Dots

I’ve had this inspiration photo for-ever…but it wasn’t until recently that I realized that I had (by complete coincidence)purchased a top to complete this copy cat look while in New York.

pink blazer

Blazer: H&M (similar)
Top: Bettie Paige Clothing  (similar)
Jeans: Garage
Earrings: Plum
Heels: Chromatic Gallerie

I’m always looking for new looks for my pink blazer and the playfulness of the polka dot top is just perfect with the bright pink shade. Perfect for casual Friday too!

image

image

image

image

Pink Blazer and Navy Polka Dots

image

I’m loving my new Chromatic Gallerie heels too but bad news: I think they are a 1/2 size too small, which is weird because I bought another pair of heels from them in the 3 inch height (these are 4 inches) and they fit fine.

Bugger!

Hopefully I can stretch them out.

Have a great weekend!

wpid-erin-sig.png

2 thoughts on “Copy Cat| Pink & Polka Dots

  1. Pingback: Copy Cat | Pink, Mustard and… | Work Wear Style

  2. Pingback: Copy Cat: Blue and Stripes | Work Wear Style

Leave a Reply

